HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 16 AUGUST 2023

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
3	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
4	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
5	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)